Contact List

We Want to Hear From You

The following is a list of routinely requested extensions at the Navy Memorial and Heritage Center for Department or offices.

 

Donor/Membership Services & Commemorative Plaque Program

Lesley Rubinger, Director of Donor Services & Direct Mail
lrubinger@navymemorial.org
202-380-0718

Corporate Relations, Fantail Breakfast, Annual Golf Tournament & Lone Sailor Awards Dinner
Lisa Barker, Director of Corporate Relations
lbarker@navymemorial.org
202-380-0782

Exhibits/Visitors Center, Programs & Volunteering
Robert Parker, Director of Exhibits, Education, and Visitor Services
rparker@navymemorial.org
202-380-0723

Private Events & Navy Ceremonies
Terese Winegan, Director of Sales
twinegan@navymemorial.org
202-380-0747

Ship's Store & Fly a Flag Over the Memorial Program
Colin Masso, Ship’s Store Manager
cmasso@navymemorial.org
202-380-0780

Navy Log
Daniel Zhang
dzhang@navymemorial.org
202-380-0730

Finance 
Scott Matirne, Director of Financial Services
smatirne@navymemorial.org
202-380-0762

Marketing, Communications, Website & Social Media 
Rebecca Kidder, Director of Administration & Brand Advancement
rkidder@navymemorial.org
202-380-0724

Operations & Facility Management
Morgan Holmes, Facility/Operations Supervisor
mholmes@navymemorial.org
202-380-0746